hackerlmka.blogg.se

Superior drummer 2.0 recording
Superior drummer 2.0 recording










superior drummer 2.0 recording

In my opinion the key is the number of samples for a sound.

superior drummer 2.0 recording

After reducing the randomizing in SD a bit it works fine. At the beginning i even had the problem that it is too much randomizing because SD did it and also the 2Box-brain. At my kit it works fine if the number of samples is high enough, lets say 50 or more. You can turn it on and off at the kit-enevlope page. The 2Box does also a kind of randomizing. A randomizer in SD triggers Never the Same Sample twice After each other, in 2 Box this is not possible with this method. One reason is the anti machingun Effekt from SD. Yes I Know, thank You! But after a First Test with two Snares from SD, I Found that the original SD Sounds are a Bit better than the resampled ones from SD- bounced and then Importes Files. I got some stuff home with me from Bengt trying to work it out.

superior drummer 2.0 recording

Same track played back to the 2box sounded great! Weird. We got most things working, but it was a lot of work, because Superior seems built for roland.įunny thing is, that when recording superior with 2box as controller, everything sounded sort of machine-like, almost as if we had use quantize. I was at Bengt's home, trying to get the mapping working with superior. Hihat and cymbalsĪre a Bit different in compare to Roland.Īnother Big wish was the Soundlibraries from Toontrack and or Fxpansion for 2Box.Ī Jointventure between These companies like with Pearl and Alesis would Be so cool! I Found it Not easy to Change the Mapping I like the 2Box Kit a Lot, but I can't use for my Recordings with Superiorīecause of the wrong Mapping.












Superior drummer 2.0 recording